Our Team

With FIBO Property you will find exactly what you are looking for, with a large selection of properties from all around Turkey.
We are a licensed company, and we take care of everything from the sale to the application process for Turkish citizenship to make sure everything goes smoothly and legally. Our goal is to provide best service to our customers and make happy each of our customer. We are speaking on your language.

Ahmet MEHMETOGLU
Co-Founder/CEO
Language: English,Turkish,Russian
ahmed.m@fiboproperty.com +90 538 264 64 68
Zafer MEHMETOGLU
Co-Founder
Language: English,Turkish,Russian
zafer.m@fiboproperty.com +90 538 264 92 92
Natig ALIMARDANOV
Executive Director
Language: English, Russian, Turkish
natig@fiboproperty.com +90 542 206 92 92
Nasi ARIAN
Real Estate Expert
Language: English, Persian
nasi@fiboproperty.com +90 542 208 92 92
Khadija AGAEVA
Real Estate Expert
Language: English, Russian, Turkish
khadija@fiboproperty.com +90 543 157 50 50
Eldar ALIEV
Real Estate Expert
Language: Russian, Turkish
eldar@fiboproperty.com +90 542 207 92 92
Karina PARSHINA
Real Estate Expert
Language: Russian, English
karina@fiboproperty.com +90 543 166 50 50
Khaiala AGAEVA
Designer
Language: English, Russian, Turkish
khaiala@fiboproperty.com
Fibo Property
We will respond in about 1 hour.
Fibo Property
Hello,
How can I help you?
16:52
Get A Free Quote
X
Get A Free Quote
Please fill out the form accurately and completely